Couple Hours of Work.

Today I worked on the pine end wall above the loft and smaller storage loft. It took a lot of cuts to piece it all together because I was using up the shorter leftover pieces of pine boards so I didn’t waste them. It turned out pretty well in the end. It was nice to see more change in the interior of my house with only a few hours logged today.

image

image

image

The walls are nearing completion. I have the four small triangles, two are visible in the pictures, left to complete. These will be a challenge as there are angles on both ends. Should be interesting to say the least. I’m sure it will take some time to complete them successfully.

image

Leave a Reply

